Category: Britpop

Floetry - WannaBwhereUR (thisizzaluvsong) (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Floetry - WannaBwhereUR (thisizzaluvsong) (Vinyl)

  1. Gugrel says:
    Floetry was an English R&B duo comprising Marsha Ambrosius ("the Songstress") and Natalie Stewart ("the Floacist"). The group recorded two studio albums, one live album, and sold over 1,, records worldwide. Formed in , Floetry started on the performance poetry stage.
  2. Brajinn says:
    9 Floetry feat. Mos Def - Wanna B Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong) 10 D12 - Barbershop 11 Mobb Deep - One of Ours 12 Olivia - Private Party 13 Morgan Smith feat. 3LW - On the Weekend
  3. Akiramar says:
    The album starts with Mos Def and the twosome trading riffs over Average White Band's "School Boy Crush," one of the most durable backdrops (think Eric B. & Rakim's "Microphone Fiend") on the fetching single "Wanna B Where U R." Stewart & Ambrosius add two more soulful songs before they welcome us "to the Floetry experience," and it truly is an experience, as Floetry reveal just how powerful /5(31).
  4. Akisida says:
    Label: Interscope Format: LP Release Date: Album Tracks 1. Not Today - Mary J. Blige, Eve 2. I Can't Wait - OutKast, Sleepy Brown 3. Fallen [Zone 4 Remix] - Chingy, Mya 4. Pussy - Clipse 5. Never - Keyshia Cole, Eve 6. Unconditionally - G-Unit 7. All 8. Things Come and Go - Mya, Sean Paul 9. Wanna B Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong) - Floetry, Mos Def Barbershop - D12
  5. Zugis says:
    Nov 18,  · Flo'Ology is the second and final album by the English R&B duo Floetry, released in the United States on 8 November by Geffen Records and in the United Kingdom on 14 November by Polydor Records. It debuted at number seven on the US Billboard and includes the single "SupaStar" featuring rapper Common/5(33).
  6. Vuzragore says:
    As a result, the duo signed a recording contract with the DreamWorks label, which issued Floetry’s debut recording, Floetic, in The following year’s live album featured a collaboration with Mos Def on the single ‘Wanna B Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong)’.
  7. Mazugis says:
    We Are Hip Hop - Me - You - Everybody Pt. 2, a Bootleg of songs by Mos Def. Released 23 February on Satan (catalog no. STTN; CD).
  8. Nikokazahn says:
    "Floetic" is a song by performed by Floetry, issued as the lead single from their debut studio album diaprepjurmaitasfamaggeiconsebiwhe.coinfo was written primarily by lead singer Marsha Ambrosius, and it contains a sample of the Jack Bruce cover of Mel Tormé ' s song "Born to Be Blue". The song peaked at #29 on the Billboard R&B chart in In , the song was nominated for Grammy Awards for Best R&B Song and Best.
  9. Fem says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Wanna B Where U R (thisizzaluvsong) on Discogs. Label: Interscope Records - INTR,Dreamworks Records - INTR,Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer - INTR • Format: Vinyl Floetry: WannaBwhereUR (thisizzaluvsong) /5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *