Category: Classical

Born 2 Live - O.C. - Word...Life / Jewelz (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Born 2 Live - O.C. - Word...Life / Jewelz (CD)

  1. Vojinn says:
    O.C. - Born 2 Live lyrics. Born 2 Live by O.C. Like the dead end kids we used to play in the streets. Never worryin about grief football spelled relief. Ronnie? was the coach for us. see he taught us to play almost every single day OK. ‹ Jewelz Creative Control.
  2. Volkree says:
    O.C. drops a very solid solo debut, close to stars. This is his 3rd solo album I have and just as good as "Jewelz" (also close to stars) and his "Bon Appetit" is worth stars, and I still haven't check out his "Smoke & Mirrors" album. With 18 songs (4 are remixes), you get 2 ok songs and the rest are good a few being real good/5(57).
  3. Mezisho says:
    The album is drenched in classic, hard-core East Coast B-boyism, but O.C. puts the boasts on the shelf to take up more existential subject matter. On "Born to Live" he spins wistful fables from his childhood in order to discuss life's bittersweet fragility: "born to live/a life to die/life's so damn short and I wonder why.".
  4. Kazrabar says:
    Born 2 Live it's OC at his best, ever, on a soulful jazzy beat with the gloomy rough NY style, realized by Buckwild on a sample takes by Keni Burke (Keep Rising to the Top), Credle drops a intense philosophy story among the most relevant in .
  5. Misar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about O.C. - Word Life / Jewelz at Discogs. Complete your O.C. collection.5/5(9).
  6. Kajijora says:
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  7. Akinolrajas says:
    - and - are bonus tracks. On one of the panel the "Jewelz" album cover comes with the following subtitle "10 Years Anniversary Edition". Barcode and Other Identifiers5/5(2).
  8. Yozshugul says:
    O Brown - New West Free Agent () ( mb) () (Latinos) O Da Addict, Rukus & Just Shawn - EP (12'') () (20 mb) .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *