Category: Classic Rock

Savatage - Gutter Ballet (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Savatage - Gutter Ballet (CD, Album)

  1. Samujas says:
    Aug 10,  · referencing Gutter Ballet, CD, Album, This has to be one of the BEST releases by Savatage, not a single bad track. Should be in everybody's Rock collection/5().
  2. Darr says:
    Mar 09,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - SAVATAGE "GUTTER BALLET" (HD) Official Video YouTube Queensryche - Eyes Of A Stranger (Official Video) - Duration: Queensrÿche 9,, views.
  3. Gokora says:
    This is what you might consider as "New" Savatage or a quieter and gentler Savatage, we let me put those thoughts to rest, this CD kicks A**. You start with "Of Rage and War" a dynamic and tempo chaning rhythem which does not lack in bite, the title song "Gutter Ballet" a true masterpiece of musical genious, this one has it all, a well defined story told thru music, classic piano, metal power /5.
  4. Malrajas says:
    Album US Main. GER "Hard for Love" — — Power of the Night "In the Dream" — — "Out On the Streets" — — Fight for the Rock "Hall of the Mountain King" — — Hall of the Mountain King "Strange Wings" — — "Gutter Ballet" — — Gutter Ballet "When the Crowds Are Gone" — — "Jesus Saves" — — Streets.
  5. Vok says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Gutter Ballet [Explicit] by Savatage Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Mezill says:
    Jul 16,  · Savatage: Gutter Ballet ‎ (CD, Album, RP) Atlantic: Germany: Unknown: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review. simmo July 16, Report; This has to be one of the BEST releases by Savatage, not a single /5(52).
  7. Shakalabar says:
    Label: Concrete (2) - CTR • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Savatage - Gutter Ballet (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(44).
  8. Meztigore says:
    Music videos were made for Gutter Ballet and When the Crowds Are Gone. The band had originally recorded demos of a different bunch of songs for this album, but most were scrapped. From those that weren't, "The Gates of Hell" was retitled as "The Unholy", and "Thorazine Shuffle" was used as a bonus track on the original CD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *