Category: Alternative

La Habanera - Yello - One Second (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ La Habanera - Yello - One Second (CD, Album)

  1. Dolmaran says:
    Notes The catalog number is printed as Q-1 on the spine, and as Q-1 on the centre labels. ℗ Phonogram GmbH, Hamburg / Warner Bros. Printed in the U.S.A. Label: Stereo Side A / Side B 49 Similar US release exists [r=] .
  2. Arazil says:
    La Habanera MP3 Song by Yello from the album One Second. Download La Habanera song on diaprepjurmaitasfamaggeiconsebiwhe.coinfo and listen One Second La Habanera song offline.
  3. Maulkree says:
    Yello - One Second: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: La Habanera: A2: Moon On Ice: A3: Call It Love: A4: Le Secret Farida: A5: Hawaiian Chance * Items below may differ depending on the release. Yello Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts.
  4. Tygoshura says:
    Watch the video for La Habanera from Yello's One Second for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options From The Album. Play album One Second. Yello. 13, listeners. 14 more albums featuring this track.
  5. Vumi says:
    Yello - One Second is an original CD album complete with all artwork. This is a USA import. Yello "One Second" (LP) Germany, NMint "One second " - пятый студийный альбом группы Yello, вышедший в году. Tracklist A1 La Habanera - A2 Moon On Ice - A3 Call It Love - A4 Le Secret Farida.
  6. Nam says:
    Almost identical to One Second except it has Made in Germany on CD, not Made in W. Germany Similar version to One Second except it has a price code "BA " printed above the label code on the back cover. Duration of "Si Senor The Hairy Grill" is printed on back cover and booklet, and printed on CD.
  7. Kimuro says:
    KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .
  8. Fejinn says:
    Yello - One Second (Korišćeno) Prati Dodato u Pratim. Pratim Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo Country: Yugoslavia Released: Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul Style: Electro, Soul Tracklist A1 La Habanera Written-By – B. Blank* A2 Moon On Ice Lyrics By, Vocals – Billy MacKenzieWritten-By – B. Mackenzie*, B. Blank*, D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *