Category: Alternative

Bourgeois Blues - Zea - The Beginner (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Bourgeois Blues - Zea - The Beginner (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Sazahn says:
    Zea MR 6 mp3 Bourgeois Blues Zea + Xavier Charles MR 5 7″ single The Beginner Zea MR 4 LP The Beginner Zea MR 3 CD Super Cosmotics Zea / Kanipchen Fit MR 2 7″ single We Better Boil Soup of the Grown-ups Zea MR 1 7″ EP Today I Forgot To Complain Zea TCWTGA LP Links. Makkum Records on Bandcamp; Makkum.
  2. Tygolkree says:
    Bourgeois Blues (zea ' Xavier ' Han, New Years Eve 9. 24 Problems (the Ex & Brass Unbound, 33 1/3 Festiv Every Sixth Is Cracked (the Ex, Jeugdvoorstelling, Gondar (the .
  3. Gatilar says:
    This 7″ (red vinyl) contains seven songs and is the first release on Zea’s own label Makkum Records. Next to the songs “We’ve Got a Crisis” and “Why So Scared”, which appeared on Zea’s album “The Beginner” in , you will find five songs that or on this 7″ exclusive. One of the songs is a Ra .
  4. Vushura says:
    The Empress of the Blues, Bessie Smith was a genuine superstar in the 20's and a Force of Nature all her life. She put the Blues on stage and proceeded to knock 'em in the aisles. From her first recordings as a 'Blues Diva' in to her final sessions, this fully rounded collection of 36 tracks includes collaborations with Louis Armstrong, Coleman Hawkins and Benny Goodman.
  5. Metaxe says:
    "The Bourgeois Blues" is a blues song by American folk and blues musician Lead Belly. It was written in June in response to the discrimination and segregation that Lead Belly faced during a visit to Washington, DC to record for Alan diaprepjurmaitasfamaggeiconsebiwhe.coinfo rails against racism, the Jim Crow laws, and the conditions of contemporary African Americans in the southern United States.
  6. Gardadal says:
    Nope, instead we are basically a kind of brutalist Argos for vinyl records. So, instead of trudging all the way to sunny Holbeck in anticipation of being able to flick through shelf after shelf of releases, please place your orders online first and use our 'In-store collect' option in the checkout.
  7. Netaxe says:
    Four years after 'Insert Parallel Universe' Zea returns to earth with a the album 'The Beginner'. On the way Arnold de Boer left Remko Muermans in Russia, and since Zea is Arnold's solo project. Last year he sent two short messages, in the form of 7" vinyl singles, and before that Zea released a cassette tape for the Ethiopian market where Zea toured in and
  8. Vozahn says:
    Description. The Swimming City is Zea’s fifth album, and the first one featuring guest artists. Immediately in the first song “Sub Specie Ludens” Mats Gustafsson appears on baritone sax and “People Shrink, People Grow” features Oscar Jan Hoogland on piano, who returns in “All Words Have Been Here First”, the song that also features the characteristic and recognisable clarinet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *