Category: Alternative

Birthright (Live Version) - a-ha - Cosy Prisons (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Birthright (Live Version) - a-ha - Cosy Prisons (CD)

  1. Bagar says:
    The album includes A-ha's final single "Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)" which had the world premiere on 14 June and was made available as a digital download on 9 diaprepjurmaitasfamaggeiconsebiwhe.coinfo Japanese version features a different track list, with three tracks chosen by the Japanese public.
  2. Meztitaxe says:
    A-HA Analogue EU CD Limited Edition CD1: Celice Don't Do Me Any Favours Cosy Prison Analogue Birthright Holyground Over The Treetops Halfway Through The Tour A .
  3. Dobar says:
    Analogue, an Album by a-ha. Released 7 November on Polydor (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Pop, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Martin Terefe (recording engineer, bass, guitar, piano), Martin Kvamme (design), George Tanderø (recording engineer, programming), Andreas Olsson (recording engineer, guitar), Claes Björklund (recording engineer, programming, guitar, piano), .
  4. Banos says:
    A-HA Cosy Prisons EU CD5 Cosy Prisons (Radio Mix) The Sun Always Shines on TV (BBC Radio 2 Ken Bruce Session) [Release Date: April 17, ] [ Universal/Polydor EU ] Add To Cart Back Order Request.
  5. Akidal says:
    The second single released in the UK is "Cosy Prisons".The UK single features a new mix of the song which was worked on by Magne and Dave Bascombe and is available in 2 formats, a 2 track CD single and picture disc. The cover of the CD is silver with a black and white shot of the band (Paul, Morten, Magne) with red and white arty leaves behind.
  6. Volkis says:
    A-ha-Cosy Prisons (radio version)-() A-ha-Cosy Prisons (live @ ken bruce sessiin radio 2)-() A-ha-Cosy Prisons (original cosy demo)-() A-ha-Birthright (live version)-() время звучания -
  7. Goltitilar says:
    'Analogue' is the eighth studio album by Norwegian superstars A-Ha. One of the most popular Norwegian bands of all time, A-Ha's distinctive sound coupled with lead singer Morten Harket's incredible falsetto has wowed audiences for over two decades, and this new album shows real progression without straying too far from the band's trademark sound.
  8. Vudozuru says:
    Cosy Prisons, an album by a-ha on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *