Category: Rock

Rock Your Mama - Ten Years After - Ten Years After (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Rock Your Mama - Ten Years After - Ten Years After (CD, Album)

  1. Teshura says:
    Rock Your Mama Lyrics: Rock your mama, and everything will be alright / Rock your mama, and everything will be alright / Rock your baby, she'll let you stay out late at night / Rock your mama, and let.
  2. Mazurisar says:
    the Original album from consisted of 9 tracks only, partly due to the limited time from the vinyl era, 20 minutes per side at the most. Like many bands at that time Ten Years After were much more polific and recorded so much music, which was featured on non-album singles or shelved/5(41).
  3. Bataxe says:
    Recorded Live, an Album by Ten Years After. Released in July on Chrysalis (catalog no. CTY ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Blues Rock, Boogie Rock, Jam Band. Featured peformers: Alvin Lee (guitar, vocals), Leo Lyons (bass), Chick Churchill (organ, piano), Ric Lee (drums), Ten Years After (producer), Chris Kimsey (recording engineer), Brian Cooke (photography), Visualeyes (cover design).
  4. Kehn says:
    Ten Years After [2 CD][Deluxe Edition] Ten Years After. out of 5 stars Audio CD. five CD set contains a quintet of original albums from the British Blues-Rock band packaged in mini-LP sleeves and housed in a slip case. Includes the albums SSSSH (), CRICKLEWOOD GREEN (), WATT (), a SPACE IN TIME () and ROCK /5(84).
  5. Mulkree says:
    After Ten Years After found commercial success with a new record label, Columbia, and the hit single "I'd Love to Change the World," the band's former label released this collection of outtakes from earlier recording sessions. One listen shows why these tracks were not included on album releases at the time of their recording.
  6. Gobar says:
    Ten Years After's first studio album showed their potential as one of Britain's "rhythm and booze" bands, but the live album released around the same time is far better. Do not expect blazing moments a la Alvin Lee's famous Woodstock performance/5(70).
  7. Dugor says:
    Ten Years After are a British blues rock band, most popular in the late s and early s. Between and , Ten Years After scored eight Top 40 albums on the UK Albums Chart. In addition they had twelve albums enter the US Billboard , and are best known for tracks such as "I'm Going Home", "Hear Me Calling", "I'd Love to Change the World" and "Love Like a Man".
  8. Tolabar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ten Years After - Choo Choo Mama at Discogs. Complete your Ten Years After collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *